[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

..what am i looking forward to?

waking up with new hope

new faith

fresh eyes


seeing that inspiration a lot of people saw in me

that kind of appreciation

even awe

and admiration


falling in love all over again

or perhaps, falling in love for the first time ever

and being certain that i’m in love, for real


losing the heaviness of everything

of burdens

of overwhelming problems

of unwanted obligations


perhaps,

i’m just looking forward to

breathing the breath of a happy life

and smiling whatever the weather is


or perhaps,

i’m just looking forward to

seeing tomorrow as a better day.

9 responses

  1. missomg

    Nice..

    March 14, 2009 at 10:27 PM

  2. ..thanks.. 🙂
    ..i wish u have a blog too..

    March 14, 2009 at 10:43 PM

  3. Hey,

    I’ve fixed it now, if you click on my name you can view my blog.

    Thanks.

    March 15, 2009 at 9:11 AM

    • ..great.. 🙂 i’ll visit ur blog..

      March 15, 2009 at 12:42 PM

  4. windrayne

    thats what i like from you, u possitively see ahead, thanks for everything!

    March 15, 2009 at 3:07 PM

    • ..yeah..
      ..i just wish i wouldn’t run out of my optimism..
      ..haha..

      March 15, 2009 at 6:44 PM

  5. ..i just wish i wouldn’t run out of my optimism..

    The one thing I dont have.

    superstition.. The biggest thing I have.. it sucks.. but cant get rid of it.. yuk..

    Nicely wirrten.. *claps* 🙂

    Freddie

    April 7, 2009 at 9:52 PM

  6. ann

    lalim ahh..my pinaghuhugutan!

    April 14, 2009 at 3:45 PM

    • hahaha!
      kunyaring malalim lang..
      🙂

      April 14, 2009 at 6:56 PM

Leave a Reply

