[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

How fast should i run to reach you?

searchin'walkin'runnin'

don’t. please. you’re losing me faster than i could afford. you turned away without any warning. now i’m confusing myself. you’re confusing me.

i’m always asking myself what made you walk away. run away, even. what went wrong? and awful lots of questions. i tried so hard to understand. yet, i think i’m not supposed to understand. i’m just expected to accept it all. without explanations.

but you have to understand too. i will be miserable if i don’t know what this was all about. and i will be more pathetic because i’m miserable and i don’t know the reason of my misery.

please stop running. i’m losing my breath. i’m not keeping you forever. i just need something concrete to fix my esteem.you have to do that final act of love for me. just that simple. just stop running.

yet, you have your ego. it’s the only thing that keeps you going. damn it. perhaps i couldn’t do anything about it anymore.

so, if u still wanna go, just tell me how fast should i run to reach you.

One response

  1. ann

    emo..nakakarelate aq..

    April 13, 2009 at 3:37 PM

Leave a Reply

