[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

sighs.

i don’t like the fact that i’m just sitting here, benumbing my butt, and doing things that actually amount to nothing. i couldn’t think of something better to do than rant and blab about my totally useless and boring weekend.

to talk to my dad would be another failed attempt to make up with him. i just don’t like another confrontation that would lead to hurt egos. besides, i think he also realized that conflicts would not be cleared out soon, and it’s way better that we stay out of each other’s sight. well, i’ve mastered pretending that i truly love my super interesting bedroom and it would be too hard for me to part with it even for a while. actually, i only go out of my room when i have to pee, check the mail, blog, or sneak out for food.

i wasn’t going out to my friends’ houses, too. i miss them more than ever, now that i’m beginning to think that their places feel more like home to me. i miss the summer days when i could hang out with them anywhere and anytime.

cause now, i’m literally stuck in here. here is where i don’t belong. i know i’m just thinking all these and exaggerating about mostly everything. yet, i couldn’t help it. worse, nobody’s helping me to think otherwise. all of them are proving to be sticking on what i’ve believed in. that i really am an outcast.

oh well, i should be focusing on other things.

Leave a Reply

