[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

friday fill in #163

1. Pickles make me remember Mcdo’s cheeseburger.
2. it’s boring at home.
3. The snow is something i want to experience:).
4. there is serenity in nature.
5. It’s 5:16 PM; that means nothing. lol.
6. something lost is hard to find.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to the end of this weekend (haha!), tomorrow my plans include getting nerdy and Sunday, I want to party!

Leave a Reply

