[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

end of the story

you still have power over me. whenever i see you go online, i still feel a tingling sensation deep down my stomach. i still look forward to having a long conversation with you, though i know that we don’t have much to talk about anymore. i still want us to be close. i know, i’m that hopeless.

well, it’s a good thing to know that you’re not trying to avoid me. at least, you say hello, though i can’t deny the fact that there’s some tension between us. there’s still this cloud of awkwardness hanging over us. yes, we are already drifting apart. i’m keeping my distance myself.

we’re over, and i don’t want to think otherwise.

2 responses

  1. I can totally relate to this…

    November 18, 2010 at 3:49 PM

    • it’s sad to know that all you have left is awkward acquaintance, close to friendship but couldn’t be called that way.

      November 18, 2010 at 8:21 PM

Leave a Reply

