[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

Brothers

Just because our father spoils me, that doesn’t mean I’m the only one he cares about. He really does love you. You’re healthy and honest and strong. Everyone trusts you. You have everything that I don’t, and he sees that. He just doesn’t know how to tell you. He’s awkward and ends up saying the wrong thing. And every time he curses himself, he ends up hating you too. It’s really quite sad.

– Reiji Arima, Kare Kano Manga

Leave a Reply

