[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

Enchanted Kingdom, eh?

Remember the last time we went to Enchanted Kingdom and it rained so hard? We ran on the pavement barefoot and we didn’t care that everyone was looking at us like we’re insane. You hugged me tight when I said I felt cold. Then we kissed.

In the rain. Like it was a scene from a chick flick.

Now it makes me cry when I remember how different things were before. We were so in love, free, without restraints. Without the need to hide it from everybody else.

Whenever I go to Enchanted Kingdom, I always remember you. It was as if you came straight from a dream. I should’ve known sooner, you were too good to be true.

Leave a Reply

