[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

Site stats.

Seriously? People have gotten bored today, huh? Anyway, thanks for reading my posts, though most of them are all trashy. Haha! And please, to the one who constantly searches for My Hideout, I wanna know you. I think it’s too much of a coincidence if random people searches for those words every day. So, I guess it’s the same person. Anyway, thanks again. I will post happier ones next time, I hope.

3 responses

  1. JJ

    Hehe im sure you have many readers, but i think that i could be a candidate. At least I can confess that im a subscriber and that get a notification everything you post something new and im following you in all your ups and downs. So i think ive been here every day lately. Yes there have been many sad posts and i hope you get a reason to post happier ones in the future. tc.

    -JJ-

    February 13, 2011 at 3:23 AM

    • Oh, thank you JJ. Even though we haven’t met yet, I feel like you’re there with me through thick and thin. And yeah, I’m gonna post happier ones now. Life’s getting better. You made me feel better. Thanks!

      February 13, 2011 at 10:37 AM

  2. JJ

    Youre welcome Angel amd thanks a lot for your very kind words. And im so happy if i can make you feel a little better. ANd thank you yourself, i find this very interesting. Sometimes you keep me very busy haha, but i really like that. Thanks a lot you too.

    February 13, 2011 at 5:59 PM

Leave a Reply

