[it’s where you could find me when you couldn’t find me anywhere else]

Get Paid for Posting on Forums – Postloop

Earn Money Posting in Forums


I was recently looking for ways on how to make money online. I tried the paid-to-click (PTC) websites but it’s just too tedious and it doesn’t give away that much money. I clicked away merrily for over a week and I didn’t even make a dollar. Also, there are a lot of sites that just scam you into registering. There are a lot of hidden charges along the lines of, “It’s free! No catch!”

My advice? Don’t sign up on websites that require a membership fee. Chances are they’re just there to rob you.

Anyway, I saw the Postloop website while I was browsing for legitimate and easy ways to earn money. It’s a good thing that I checked out this website because it’s a surefire. You just have to post on different forums and get paid for it. The forums can be about a vast area of topics – teen life, anime/manga, gaming, relationships, sports, etc.

See? You can earn money while doing something you’re actually interested in. It’s not tedious. It’s not boring. You can meet a lot of people and be friends with them. You can give your ideas and opinions and gain knowledge in return.

And on top of that, you get paid!

I average $5 an hour and if you’re a fast-typer and has a lot of ideas, you can earn more than that. Besides, you can do this job at your own pace, in your own time. You just have to be really interested on the topics so that your thoughts will keep on flowing. Also, you need to have good quality posts and a good English grammar.

The point system is 100 points = $5. It is also the minimum requirement to be able to cash out. Believe me, it’s really easy to earn points, and consequently, convert them to cash.

So, if you’re interested, click here to sign up now!

Or if you have further questions, feel free to ask me here (just comment on this post), or email me at kiery_maven17@yahoo.com.

Earn now!

Leave a Reply

